Robert Triggs

Robert Triggs

Mayor 2017-18

Address: 9 Heol Meirion, Barmouth, LL42 1RR
Phone: 07795410621
Email: rob.triggs@barmouthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Jamie Brooks

Jamie Brooks

Deputy Mayor

Address: Llechrydd, Talybont, LL43 2AR
Phone: 07810865727
Email: jamie.brooks@barmouthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Sue Phillips

Sue Phillips

Town Clerk

Address: Glanllyn, Water Street, Barmouth, LL42 1AT
Phone: 07919117632
Email: sue.seaview2@gmail.com

Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris

Councillor

Address: Snowdon View, The Quay, Barmouth, LL42 1EU
Phone: 07500899532
Email: harris.villa@googlemail.com

Mark James

Mark James

Councillor

Address: Cerniw Lodge, Park Road, Barmouth, LL42 1AD
Phone: (01341) 280 745
Email: mark@markjames59.orangehome.co.uk

Katie Price

Katie Price

Councillor

Address: Crystal House, 19 Marine Parade, Barmouth, LL42 1NA
Phone: (01341) 280 603
Email: info@crystalhouse-barmouth.co.uk

Owain Pritchard

Owain Pritchard

Councillor

Address: 25 Llys Dedwydd, Barmouth, LL42 1HP
Phone: (01341) 281 014
Email: owain.g.pritchard@gmail.com

Dylan Roberts

Dylan Roberts

Councillor

Address: Richmond House, High Street, Barmouth, LL42 1DW
Phone: (01341) 281 366
Email: dylan.roberts@btinternet.com

Trevor Roberts

Trevor Roberts

Councillor

Address: 6 Llys Dedwydd, Barmouth, LL42 1HP
Phone: 07799692862
Email: trevorrail@btinternet.com

Rob Williams

Rob Williams

Councillor

Address: Caerddaniel Holiday Home Park, Llanaber, LL42 1EU
Phone: (01341) 280 611
Email: rob.williams@barmouthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Faith Atkins

Councillor

Address:
Phone:
Email:

Carys Griffiths

Councillor

Address:
Phone:
Email:

Adam Hills

Councillor

Address:
Phone:
Email:

Council Sub Committees & External Representation